POZITIVE ENTERPRISES

Reviews

DavidSC29
DavidSC29
September 21, 2023
Windows inside and out, screens, and window tracks cleaned. Very nice service performed. Job was not rushed. There was attention to detail for the whole service. Very satisfied and will use the service in future. Discovered when a neighbor was using the service and noticed how detailed the cleaning was performed. Good communication leading up to the job start day and time. Recommend to use them for your needs.
Scott Damush
Scott Damush
August 22, 2023
I had a fantastic experience with Pozitive Enterprises Window Cleaning! Their team was incredibly professional and efficient. My windows have never looked cleaner. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a top-notch window cleaning company. Five stars all the way!
T Young
T Young
August 2, 2023
It is absolutely no accident this business has 5 stars. If anyone is looking for Screen Door Repair/Install as well as Window Cleaning and Solar Panel cleaning choose Pozitive Enterprises!!!! The best service and price of anyone we called hands down. Josh, Melissa and the crew were fantastic, just the super nicest people, super professional and went above and beyond installing our front screen door, fixing several broken or damaged screens and cleaning all our windows. They are doing our solar panels later this month also installing bird-proofing to keep the birds from nesting under the panels. Give them a call or email!! Thank you Josh, Melissa and team 🙂 Pozitive Enterprises Window Cleaning & Screen Repair www.PozitiveEnterprises.net Secretary@PozitiveEnterprises.net 951-710-7044
Joanne Fallon
Joanne Fallon
July 4, 2023
I have been using Pozitive Enterprises for a couple years now. They are the best. I've used other window cleaning services before and they bend your screens while trying to get them out. Not Pozitive. They are very good, nice people and do a very good job. They even have a guarantee if it rains in 10 days, they come back. I highly recommend!!!!!
John Simmons
John Simmons
June 24, 2023
Joshua was super helpful with the screens for our sliding glass doors. The screens are back on track and working great. We will be using Pozitive Enterprises to clean our windows and solar panels soon as well. Thanks Joshua!
1samuel1314
1samuel1314
June 9, 2023
I had the extreme blessing of having Joshua Birdsell of Pozitive Enterprises replace our screen door. If you want incredible quality, top knotch pricing, and extra mile service... look no further. Not only are my wife and I so blessed by his hard work, but we really enjoyed Josh as the amazing God - fearing human that he is. And his team? Just as amazing. Melissa was so prompt and incredible at communicating. For any window cleaning, screen repair, screen replacement and the like ... the only company to use is Pozitive Enterprises!
Linda Caraveo
Linda Caraveo
June 8, 2023
I can't say enough positive things about this company and the employees. Joshua was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. He rescreened 18 windows. He took the time to explain everything that was and wasn't needed. His price was fair and very reasonable. I have rescreened my windows in the past and this was so much better. I highly recommend this company!!!
Bryan Rogers
Bryan Rogers
May 31, 2023
Had them come to my office to clean all the windows a few weeks back, and my windows are still clean! They were timely, thorough, and professional! Definitely a quality experience!
Karen Rawlings
Karen Rawlings
May 30, 2023
Outstanding work by Joshua & Robert doing all outside windows at my residence ( screen repair as well ). They went above & beyond my expectations. I’ll be calling on them again for needed work at a second location & will definitely recommend them to others. Truly a very Pozitive experience! Thank you, L Burke

It’s Easy to Schedule an Appointment.

Give us a call and we would be more than happy to schedule you at a time that is convenient!
PARTNERS